Association Of Ravenshaw Physics Alumni

The department has produced generations of physicist and we are privileged to have an active alumni group (ARPA), which supports the department in every aspect. This organization from its inception has stood firmly with the department. It has extended all kinds of support for the growth of the department.  An annual function of the association is held every year (first Sunday of March) with active participation of members.

Regd. No. : CTC/1795/55 of 2004-05


Mr. Pradipta Ch. Mishra


Dr. S. I. Hosain


Dr.Hareram Mohanty


Dr. Bibekananda Sundaray


Mr. Baladev Nanda

Joint Secretary

Dr. Debadhyan Behera

Joint Secretary

Dr. Mochiram Das


Executive Members :

Prof. Niranjan Barik

Dr. Shree Mishra

Prof. L. P. Singh

Dr. Sarat Ch. Mishra

Dr. Rajalaxmi Mohapatra

Mr. Harihar Mishra

Dr. Abhiram Satpathy

Prof. Bedangadas Mohanty

Dr. Sripati Nayak

Prof. Rita Paikaray

Prof. Krutibas Pattanaik

Prof. Rabindranath Mishra