YOU ARE CORDIALLY INVITED TO



ODISHA RESEARCH CONCLAVE 2022

ORGANISED BY
ODISHA STATE HIGHER EDUCATION COUNCIL
&
RAVENSHAW UNIVERSITY

14TH - 16TH NOVEMBER 2022



SEVEN PILLARS OF WISDOM, RAVENSHAW UNIVERSITY



INAUGURATION - DAY I 14TH NOVEMBER 2022

CUTTACH

CUT

8:00 am to 10:00 am Registration

10:00 am to 11:00 am Inaugural Session

Shri Rohit Pujari Hon'ble Minister of State Higher Education Department Government of Odisha

Mr. Bishnupada Sethi, IAS Principal Secretary Higher Education Department Government of Odisha

Prof. Asoka Kumar Das Vice-Chairman Odisha State Higher Education Council

Prof. Sanjay K. Nayak Vice-Chancellor Ravenshaw University 11 am to 12 pm Keynote address Prof. Swaminathan Sivaram INSA Senior Scientist & Honorary Professor, IISER, Pune

12 pm to 1:30 pm Vice-Chancellors Round Table-I

1:30 pm to 2:30 pm Lunch

2:30 pm to 4:30 pm Poster session

4:30 pm High tea

5.30 pm to 7.30 pm Cultural programme

7.30 pm Dinner



DAY 2 I5TH NOVEMBER 2022



9:00 am to 10.00 am Registration

10:30 am to 11:30 am

Keynote address

Shri R. Balakrishnan Chief Advisor (Office of the Chief Minister)

11.30 am to 1.30 pm Vice-Chancellors Round Table-II

> 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm Lunch

2:30 pm to 4:30 pm Poster session

> 4:30 pm High tea

5:30 pm Cultural programme

> 7.30 pm Dinner



DAY 3 I6TH NOVEMBER 2022



9:30 am to 10:30 am Registration

10:30 am to 11:30 am

Keynote address

Prof. G. D. Yadav

Emeritus Professor of Eminence & Former Vice-Chancellor, Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai

11.45 am to 1.30 pm

"Critical Experiences from OHEPEE" (RCOE)

B. Parameswaran, IAS

Director-cum-Additional Secretary, Drinking Water & Sanitation & State Project Director, OHEPEE

"Academia Industry Cross Talk: From Innovation to Translation"

Moderation by Prof. Sanjay K. Nayak, Vice-Chancellor, Ravenshaw University

1:30 pm to 2:30 pm Lunch

2:30 pm to 3:30 pm Poster session

3.30 pm to 4.00 pm Training session on Research Tools



VALEDICTORY 16TH NOVEMBER 2022



4.00 pm to 4.30 pm Poster award

On the Dais

Shri Rohit Pujari Hon'ble Minister of State Higher Education Department Government of Odisha

Shri Upendra Tripathy
Principal Advisor
(Education) to Chief Minister
Government of Odisha

Mr. Bishnupada Sethi, IAS
Principal Secretary
Higher Education Department
Government of Odisha

Prof. Asoka Kumar Das Vice-Chairman Odisha State Higher Education Council

> Prof. Sanjay K. Nayak Vice-Chancellor Ravenshaw University

> > 5.00 pm High tea