

## Ravenshaw University Cuttack

Date.

## OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of the Extraordinary Gazette of India vide No-233 Dated 22.01.2023 communicated vide UGC Letter No-D.O-No-F-1-13/2022(CPP-II) Dated 12.04.2023, the Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) of Ravenshaw University is hereby constituted with the following members with immediate effect for a period of fixed term as mentioned against their names.

SL	Name and Designation	Tenure
01	Prof. Pradipta Kumar Mohapatra, Chairman	Two years
02	Director, Students' Welfare, Member Convenor	Two years
03	Proctor, Member	Two years
04	Chairperson, GSCASH, Member	Two years
05	Chairperson, Equal Opportunity Cell, Member	Two years
06	Dr. Manoj Kumar Das, Associate Professor of Economics, Member	Two years
07	Ms. Sujata Choudhury, Roll No-22DGL-046, UG 2 <sup>nd</sup> year, Geology (Student Representative), Special Invitee	One year
08	Ombudsperson  Prof. Prakash Chandra Sarangi, former Vice Chancellor, Ravenshaw University	For a period of three years or until he attains the age of 70 years whichever is earlier.

By Order of Vice Chancellor

Ravenshaw University Cuttack

148-2023 Memo No. <u>~しんり</u> Date. \_

Copy to Members Concerned / CPGC / Director, IQAC / Chairman Proctorial Board / Chief Warden / DSW / all Heads and Coordinators / all Wardens / Legal Cell / PIO / PRO/ Library Office of the Registrar / OS / PA to Vice Chancellor for kind information of Vice Chancellor.

> Ravenshaw University Cuttack